If, for whatever reason, a contribution fails to sync with DonorPerfect you will be notified in two ways:

  1. A red 'DP' flag next to the contribution

2. A red banner across the top of your Contributions screen (this will not appear if your auto-sync settings were turned off).

You can easily re-sync a contribution by:

  1. Clicking into the contribution

  2. Scrolling right to the bottom of the contribution and clicking the 'Sync Now' button. If your auto-sync settings were turned off, it won't say "Sync Now". It will say "Disabled for this contribution" - you can click the gear icon in the right and select "Sync to DPO" instead.

Having trouble re-syncing? Check out this article to help you troubleshoot!

Did this answer your question?