1. Head to Contributions > All Contributions.

  2. Click into the desired Contribution.

  3. In the top right corner, select the envelope icon to "Resend Email Notifications". You have two options:
    - Re-notify Customer/Donor Only
    - Re-notify Staff Only

A screenshot of a contribution with the 'Renotify Customer/Donor Only' and 'Renotify Staff Only' downdown highlighted.
Did this answer your question?